For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

executive team

Glenn Dunford


Bill Buckingham

Vice President

Rob Basile

Vice President

Margaret Colgan


Frank Quan

Membership Director

Michael Boudreau

Tournament Director

Jennifer Yiu

Digital Director

Mark Zdaniuk

Junior Development

Julie James


Email Julie

Cora Ragonjan

Social Convener

Percy Richards

Committee Member

Neil Truong

Committee Member

Tony Luccisano

Committee Member

Christian Castel

Committee Member

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!