For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
 

executive team

Glenn Dunford

President

glenn@eastyorktennisclub.com

Bill Buckingham

Vice President

bill@eastyorktennisclub.com

Rob Basile

Vice President

rob@eastyorktennisclub.com

Margaret Colgan

Treasurer

margaret@eastyorktennisclub.com

Frank Quan

Membership Director

frank@eastyorktennisclub.com

Michael Boudreau

Tournament Director

mike@eastyorktennisclub.com

Jennifer Yiu

Digital Director

jenn@eastyorktennisclub.com

Mark Zdaniuk

Junior Development

mark@eastyorktennisclub.com

Susana Aguila

Secretary

Email Susana

Cora Ragonjan

Social Convener

cora@eastyorktennisclub.com

Percy Richards

Committee Member

percy@eastyorktennisclub.com

Branko Todorovic

Committee Member

Email Branko

John Laftsidis

Committee Member

john@eastyorktennisclub.com

Tony Luccisano

Committee Member

tony@eastyorktennisclub.com

Victoria Surtees

Committee Member

victoria@eastyorktennisclub.com

Neil Truong

Committee Member

neil@eastyorktennisclub.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!