For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
 

executive team

Glenn Dunford

President

glenn@eastyorktennisclub.com

Bill Buckingham

Vice President

bill@eastyorktennisclub.com

Rob Basile

Vice President

rob@eastyorktennisclub.com

Margaret Colgan

Treasurer

margaret@eastyorktennisclub.com

Frank Quan

Membership Director

frank@eastyorktennisclub.com

Bibi Berger

Tournament Director

Email Bibi

Mark Zdaniuk

Junior Development

mark@eastyorktennisclub.com

Cora Ragonjan

Social Convener

cora@eastyorktennisclub.com

Susana Aguila

Secretary

Email Susana

Percy Richards

Committee Member

percy@eastyorktennisclub.com

Branko Todorovic

Committee Member

Email Branko

John Laftsidis

Committee Member

john@eastyorktennisclub.com

Michael Boudreau

Committee Member

mike@eastyorktennisclub.com

Victoria Surtees

Committee Member

victoria@eastyorktennisclub.com

Neil Truong

Committee Member

neil@eastyorktennisclub.com