For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
 

executive team

Tony Luccisano

President

tony@eastyorktennisclub.com

Christian Castel

Vice President

christian@eastyorktennisclub.com

Rob Basile

Vice President

rob@eastyorktennisclub.com

Michael Boudreau

Membership Director

mike@eastyorktennisclub.com

Margaret Colgan

Treasurer

margaret@eastyorktennisclub.com

Julie James

Secretary

julie@eastyorktennisclub.com

Agnes Tong

Tournament Director

agnes@eastyorktennisclub.com

Victoria Surtees

Special Events Director

victoria@eastyorktennisclub.com

Mark Zdaniuk

Junior Development

mark@eastyorktennisclub.com

Jennifer Yiu

Digital Director

jenn@eastyorktennisclub.com

Anneliese Fantaske

Social & Special Events

anneliese@eastyorktennisclub.com

Neil Truong

Committee Member

neil@eastyorktennisclub.com

Percy Richards

Committee Member

percy@eastyorktennisclub.com

Vlad Brankovic

Committee Member

vlad@eastyorktennisclub.com

Emma Herlihy

Committee Member

emma@eastyorktennisclub.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!