Meet The Team


Tony Luccisano

Tony Luccisano

PRESIDENT

tony@eastyorktennisclub.com

Christian Castel

Christian Castel

VICE PRESIDENT

christian@eastyorktennisclub.com

Rob Basile

Rob Basile

VICE PRESIDENT

rob@eastyorktennisclub.com

Michael Boudreau

Michael Boudreau

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

mike@eastyorktennisclub.com

Margaret Colgan

Margaret Colgan

TREASURER

margaret@eastyorktennisclub.com

Julie James

Julie James

SECRETARY

margaret@eastyorktennisclub.com

Mark Zdaniuk

Mark Zdaniuk

JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT

mark@eastyorktennisclub.com

Agnes Tong

Agnes Tong

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

agnes@eastyorktennisclub.com

Victoria Surtees

Victoria Surtees

SPECIAL EVENTS DIRECTOR

victoria@eastyorktennisclub.com

Jennifer Yiu

Jennifer Yiu

DIGITAL DIRECTOR

jenn@eastyorktennisclub.com

Anneliese Fantaske

Anneliese Fantaske

SOCIAL & SPECIAL EVENTS

anneliese@eastyorktennisclub.com

Neil Truong

Neil Truong

COMMITTEE MEMBER

neil@eastyorktennisclub.com

Percy Richards

Percy Richards

COMMITTEE MEMBER

percy@eastyorktennisclub.com

Vlad Brankovic

Vlad Brankovic

COMMITTEE MEMBER

vlad@eastyorktennisclub.com

Emma Herlihy

Emma Herlihy

COMMITTEE MEMBER

emma@eastyorktennisclub.com

Bruno Sepe

Bruno Sepe

HEAD TENNIS PRO

Andy Smits

Andy Smits

TENNIS PRO

andy@eastyorktennisclub.com