Meet The Team


Michael Boudreau

Michael Boudreau

PRESIDENT

mike@eastyorktennisclub.com

Christian Castel

Christian Castel

VICE PRESIDENT

christian@eastyorktennisclub.com

Emma Herlihy

Emma Herlihy

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

emma@eastyorktennisclub.com

Tom Chatzidimos

Tom Chatzidimos

TREASURER

tom@eastyorktennisclub.com

Martin Reid

Martin Reid

MEMBERSHIP and ADULT PROG. DIR.

martin@eastyorktennisclub.com

Mark Zdaniuk

Mark Zdaniuk

JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT and PROG. DIR.

mark@eastyorktennisclub.com

Vlad Brankovic

Vlad Brankovic

DIRECTOR CLUB FACILITIES and IT

vlad@eastyorktennisclub.com

Mary Milovac

Mary Milovac

DIRECTOR VOLUNTEERING

mary@eastyorktennisclub.com

Neil Truong

Neil Truong

SOCIAL DIRECTOR

neil@eastyorktennisclub.com